Latest Results and Recruitment News 2015

District.NIC.IN website UP - 72825 PRT Bharti

NIC.IN website UP districts official website @ districts.nic.in: Complete List of all districts and their official website district.nic.in for UPTET 72825 Primary Teacher Bharti
Agra - : agra.nic.in
Aligarh - : aligarh.nic.in
Allahabad - : allahabad.nic.in
Ambedkar Nagar - : ambedkarnagar.nic.in
Auraiya - : auraya.nic.in
Azamgarh - : azamgarh.nic.in
Baghpat - : bagpat.nic.in
Bahraich - : behraich.nic.in
Ballia - : ballia.nic.in.
Balrampur - : balrampur.nic.in
Banda - : banda.nic.in
Barabanki - : barabanki.nic.in
Bareilly - : bareilly.nic.in

Basti - : basti.nic.in.
Bijnor - : bijnor.nic.in
Budaun - : badaun.nic.in
Bulandshahar - : bulandshahar.nic.in
Chandauli - : chandauli.nic.in
Chitrakoot - : chitrakoot.nic.in
Deoria - : deoria.nic.in
Etah - : etah.nic.in
Etawah - : etawah.nic.in
Faizabad - : faizabad.nic.in
Farukkhabad - : farrukhabad.nic.in
Fatehpur - : fatehpur.nic.in
Firozabad - : firozabad.nic.in
Gautam Buddha Nagar - : gbnagar.nic.in
Ghaziabad - : ghaziabad.nic.in
Ghazipur - : ghazipur.nic.in
Gonda - : gonda.nic.in.
Gorakhpur - : gorakhpur.nic.in
Hamirpur - : hamirpur.nic.in
Hardoi - : hardoi.nic.in
Hathras - : hathras.nic.in
Jalaun - : jalaun.nic.in
Jaunpur - : jaunpur.nic.in
Jhansi - : jhansi.nic.in
Jyotiba Phoole Nagar - : jpnagar.nic.in
Kannauj - : kannauj.nic.in
Kanpur Dehat - : kanpurdehat.nic.in
Kanpur Nagar - : kanpurnagar.nic.in
Kaushambi - : kaushambhi.nic.in
Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) - : kushinagar.nic.in
Lakhimpur Kheri - : kheri.nic.in
Lalitpur - : lalitpur.nic.in
Lucknow - : lucknow.nic.in
Maharajganj - : maharajganj.nic.in
Mahoba - : mahoba.nic.in
Mainpuri - : mainpuri.nic.in
Mathura - : mathura.nic.in
MAU - : mau.nic.in
Meerut - : meerut.nic.in
Mirzapur - : mirzapur.nic.in
Moradabad - : moradabad.nic.in
Muzaffar Nagar - : muzaffarnagar.nic.in
Pilibhit - : pilibhit.nic.in
Pratapgarh - : pratapgarh.nic.in
Raebareli - : raebareli.nic.in
Rampur - : rampur.nic.in
Saharanpur - : saharanpur.nic.in
Sant Kabir Nagar - : sknagar.nic.in
Sant Ravidas Nagar - : srdnagar.nic.in
Shahjahanpur - : shahjahanpur.nic.in
Shravasti - : shravasti.nic.in
Sidharth Nagar - : sidharthnagar.nic.in
Sitapur - : sitapur.nic.in
Sonbhadra - : sonbhadra.nic.in
Sultanpur - : sultanpur.nic.in
Unnao - : unnao.nic.in
Varanasi - : varanasi.nic.in
Bhadohi - srdnagar.nic.in

2 comments:

  1. SSC NR Stands for Staff Slection Commission Northern Region Basically it is a Part of SSC CGL Exam this examination is conducted by Region Wise So, Those candidates who are going to Appear in SSC NR Exam they all need this SSC NR Admit Card. With the Help of Your SSC NR Admit Card you will be eligible to Sit in your SSC NR Examination.

    ReplyDelete